How Do I
Click to Home

Go To Search
Storm Water Advisory Committee
The Storm Water Advisory Committee is comprised of 5 members who are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by City Council. Each member serves a two year term. The Committee's duites include:
  • Establish long term goals for the storm water management program;
  • Provide a forum for public input on storm water quality and related issues within the community; and
  • Make recommendations to the City Council regarding storm water quality related issues.