Steve Carmichael Chief Building Inspector Phone (712) 328-4625
scarmichael@councilbluffs-ia.gov
Chuck Legg Building Inspector Phone (712) 328-4924
clegg@councilbluffs-ia.gov
Scott Charleson Building Inspector Phone (712) 328-4981
scharleson@councilbluffs-ia.gov
Kevin Hartman Electrical Inspector Phone (712) 328-4626
khartman@councilbluffs-ia.gov
Rodney Schultz Plumbing/Mechanical Inspector Phone (712) 328-4627
rschultz@councilbluffs-ia.gov
Maureen Eiler Housing Inspector Phone (712) 328-4628
meiler@councilbluffs-ia.gov
Alicia Myers Permit Technician Phone (712) 328-4625
amyers@councilbluffs-ia.gov
Jamie Miller Permit Technician Phone (712) 328-4980
jlmiller@councilbluffs-ia.gov
Cody Smith Housing Inspector Phone (712) 328-4911
csmith@councilbluffs-ia.gov
Shawn McKee Housing Inspector Phone (712) 328-4912
smckee@councilbluffs-ia.gov